PTA COUNCIL

2017-18 PTA COUNCIL CONTACTS

PTA Council Leadership

Council President - Leah Tahbaz, cktahbaz@prodigy.net 

Council Vice President - Linda Woodward, lwoodward1030@gmail.com

Council Secretary - Kate Carpenter, KateCarpenterPTA@gmail.com

Council Treasurer - Beth Blanc, snshield@msn.com 

Colonial

President - Kristen Bowes, kbowes@mercy.edu

PTA Council Rep - Erin Ginsburg, eringinsburg@gmail.com

Hutchinson

Co-Presidents -  Stacey Kaplan, kaplanstacey@gmail.com & Lauren Foley, lkdpiano1@gmail.com

PTA Council Rep - Kate Carpenter, KateCarpenterPTA@gmail.com

Prospect Hill

President - Liselle Sakhrani, Phpta2017@gmail.com

PTA Council Rep: Kathleen DeRogatis, kderogatis@verizon.net 

Siwanoy

Co-President - Jennifer Hawkins Bland, Jennifer.Bland.PTA@gmail.com

Co-President - Dave Sparano, dsparano@yahoo.com 

PTA Council Rep - Kathleen Horner, khorner13@gmail.com

Pelham Middle School

Co-President - Melissa Eustace, melissaeustace@me.com

Co-President - Kathy Fontanella, kathyfontanella@gmail.com

PTA Council Rep - Sally Winston, winston.crew@verizon.net 

Pelham Memorial High School

President - Brian MacColl, bmaccoll@msn.com

PTA Council Rep - Claire Allen, tarheelclaire@gmail.com

SEPTA

President - Suzanne Snyder, suzsnyder@gmail.com