Faculty and Contact Information.

High School Faculty

Teacher

email

Ext.

Courses Taught

Mariana Cordero

mcordero@pelhamschools.org

1342

Special Class English 10

Integrated Co-taught English 10

Reading Writing 10

Resource

Michael Green

mgreen@pelhamschools.org

1341

Therapeutic Support Program

 

Adrian Henry

ahenry@pelhamschools.org

1365

Special Class Global 1

Special Class Global 2

Resource

Lisa Holmes

lholmes@pelhamschools.org

1345

Special Class English 11

Integrated Co-taught English 11

Reading Writing 11

Resource

Justin Longobardi

jlongobardi1@pelhamschools.org

1344

Integrated Co-taught Global 10

Integrated CoTaught US History

Special Class US History

Special Class Economics

Co-taught Economics

Resource

Nicole Marousek

nmarousek@pelhamschools.org

1348

Special Class Life Science

Integrated Co-taught Chemistry

Resource

Topics in Physics

Aileen Memoli

amemoli@pelhamschools.org

1346

Special Class Math 9

Integrated Co-taught Algebra 1A

Integrated Co-taught Algebra

Integrated Co-taught Geometry

Michelle Newman

mnewman@pelhamschools.org

1349

Special Class Math 10

Topics in Geometry

Integrated Co-taught Algebra 1B

Integrated Co-taught Geometry &Trigonometry

Resource

Regina Ricci

rricci@pelhamschools.org

1107

Special Class English 9

Integrated Co-taught English 9

Writing Seminar

Michael Solazzo

msolazzo@pelhamschools.org

1341

Foundations of Learning Program

Gretchen Thunell

gthunell@pelhamschools.org

1343

Integrated Co-taught Living Environment

Resource

Margaret Vandenburg

mvandenburg@pelhamschools.org

1355

Reading

Resource

Jessica Waters

jwaters@pelhamschools.org

1347

Integrated Co-taught Global 1

Resource


Middle School Faculty

Teacher

email

Ext.

Courses Taught

Christine Block

cblock@pelhamschools.org

1137

Integrated Co-taught 6th Grade Language Arts , Science , Social Studies and Math

Resource 6

Laurie Cusick

lcusick@pelhamschools.org

1137

Co-taught Language Arts 6

Co-taught English 8

Reading 6

Resource 6

Deborah Doherty

ddoherty@pelhamschools.org

1137

Special Class English 7

Co Taught 7th Grade Social Studies, Science and Math

Resource 7

Michael Giustino

mgiustino@pelhamschools.org

2155

Foundations of Learning Program

Rose Hogan

rhogan@pelhamschools.org

1137

Resource 8

Kathleen Lieggi

klieggi@pelhamschools.org

1113

Special Class Life Science

Integrated Co-taught Chemistry

Resource

Topics in Physics

Robert MacDonald

rmacdonald@pelhamschools.org

1137

Special Class Math 9

Integrated Co-taught Algebra 1A

Integrated Co-taught Algebra

Integrated Co-taught Geometry

Cara McElligott

cmcelligott@pelhamschools.org

2153

Therapeutic Support Program

 

Kathleen Marra

kmarra@pelhamschools.org

1137

Special Class English 9

Integrated Co-taught English 9

Writing Seminar

Lauren Norton

lnorton@pelhamschools.org

1137

Foundations of Learning Program

Patricia Powers

ppowers@pelhamschools.org

1137

Integrated Co-taught Living Environment

Resource