02) FACULTY & CONTACT INFORMATION

World Language Department Faculty

 

Teacher   Days Periods Room # Extension E-Mail Language 
Angela Calvelli Daily
Academy 205 1114 acalvelli@pelhamschools.org Spanish 
Christina Prignano Daily
Academy 208 1376 cprignano@pelhamschools.org Italian & French 
Regla Guzman Daily
Academy 213 1373 rguzman@pelhamschools.org Spanish 
Ellen Driscoll Daily
Academy 204  1223  edriscoll@pelhamschools.org  Latin 
Susan Snyder Daily
Academy 211 1378 ssnyder@pelhamschools.org Spanish 
Anna Brown Daily
Academy 212 1370 abrown@pelhamschools.org Spanish 
Pia Fiorelli Daily
Academy 114 1375 pfiorelli@pelhamschools.org Spanish & French 
Elizabeth Caparotta Daily
Academy 214 1371  ecaparotta@pelhamschools.org Italian 
Valerie Lakestream Daily
Academy 118 1379 vlakestream@pelhamschools.org Spanish 
Aridane Livaditis Daily Academy 206 1372 alivaditis@pelhamschools.org French 
Scott Avena Daily Academy MS Library 1377 savena@pelhamschools.org French & Italian 
Daisy He   Daily  Academy  204 1374 yhe@pelhamschools.org   Mandarin
 Jennifer Morovic

By Appointment

Academy  MS Library     jmorovic@pelhamschools.org Spanish 
 Daniela Ciardullo

By Appointment

Academy  MS Library   dciardullo@pelhamschools.org  Italian