FACULTY

FACULTY

 
Elementary Staff-
Hutchinson School- Jim Thompson.  jthompson@pelhamschools.org 
Colonial School- Sara Bagwell- sbagwell@pelhamschools.org
Siwanoy School- Keith Maley- kmaley@pelhamschools.org
Prospect Hill School- Nick D'ambroso- ndambroso@pelhamschools.org


Pelham Middle School and Pelham Memorial High School Shared staff
Maribeth Albin- malbin@pelhamschools.org - ext. 1109
Amy Lucas- alucas@pelhamschools.org - ext. 1263
Jack Plunkett- jplunkett@pelhamschools.org - ext. 1178
Brian Leighton- bleighton@pelhamschools.org - ext. 1183
Steve Magarelli- smagarelli@pelhamschools.org - ext. 1183


Pelham Memorial High School Staff and K-12 Physical Education Cordinator-
Mark Finegan- mfinegan@pelhamschools.org - ext. 1178