• ATTENTION STAFF AND STUDENTS

    EMAIL ACCESS: To access your pelhamschools e-mail please click here (mail.google.com) and enter your Google email and password. Thank you.

    Pelham Public Schools

EMAIL CONTACT LIST

EMAIL CONTACT LIST

 

Andrew Cuomo, Governor of the State of New York: Governor.Cuomo@exec.ny.gov

Betty A. Rosa, Chancellor of the Board of Regents: regent.rosa@nysed.gov

Judith Johnson, Board of Regent Member, 9th Judicial District: regent.johnson@nysed.gov

NYS Board of Regents: RegentsOffice@nysed.gov 

MaryEllen Elia, Commissioner of NYSED: commissioner@nysed.gov 

Elizabeth Berlin, NY Deputy Commissioner of Education: Commissioner@nysed.gov 

Carl Marcellino, NYS Senate Committee Chair on Education: marcelli@nysenate.gov

Catherine Nolan, NYS Assembly Committee Chair on Education: nolanc@nyassembly.gov
Jeff Klein, NYS Senator: jdklein@nysenate.gov

George Latimer, NYS Senator: latimer@nysenate.gov 

Andrea Stewart-Cousins, NYS Senator: scousins@nysenate.gov

Amy Paulin, NYS Assemblywoman: paulina@nyassembly.gov

Tom Abinanti, NYS Assemblyman: abinantit@nyassembly.gov

David Buchwald, NYS Assemblyman: buchwaldd@nyassembly.gov