2017-18 Board of Education

CONTACT:
FAX: 914 738-7223
EMAIL: boe@pelhamschools.org
TELEPHONE: 914-738-3434, ext. 1155

Madeline L. Smith - msmith@pelhamschools.org
Board President
Board Service Began July  2012 
Term Expires June 2018

Christa D. Acampora - cacampora@pelhamschools.org
Board Vice President
Board Service Began July 2016
Term Expires June 2019
 
Sue Bratone Childs - schilds@pelhamschools.org
Board Service Began July 2017
Term Expires June 2020
 
Jessica DeDomenico - jdedomenico@pelhamschools.org
Board Service Began July 2017
Term Expires June 2020

Thomas F. Imperato - timperato@pelhamschools.org
Board Service Began July 2013
Term Expires June 2019   

Peter S. Liaskos - pliaskos@pelhamschools.org
Board Service Began July 2016
Term Expires June 2019

Stephen Molineaux - smolineaux@pelhamschools.org
Board Service Began October 2014
Term Expires June 2018

District Clerk
The District Clerk is responsible for foil requests, legal inquiries and submissions,
voting information and School Board elections.

Contact:
Stephanie Pollock
District Clerk
914-738-3434, ext. 1155
spollock@pelhamschools.org
Pelham Schools
Central Office
18 Franklin Place
Pelham, New York 10803